Book and Paper

Cowan, Wendy
Conservator
Richmond Conservators of Works on Paper
500 Goddin St. , Studio 107
Richmond, Virginia 23231
804-222-7133 (studio)
804-357-8913 (cell)
WendyCowan@verizon.net
Paper, Parchment

Evetts, Deborah
Conservator
Henrico, VA 23229
(804) 728-3602
evetts3@me.com
Books and Paper

Herro, Holly
Conservator
Bethesda, MD 20894
(301) 435-7495
herroh@mail.nih.gov
Books and Paper

Selinger, Patricia
Head, Preservation Dept.
VCU Libraries
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-8679
peselinger@vcu.edu
Books and Paper

Studt, Mary
Richmond Conservators of Works on Paper
500 Goddin St. , Studio 107
Richmond, Virginia 23231
804-222-7133 (studio)
804-304-3355 (cell)
mestudt1@verizon.net

Blanchette, Terri
Stafford VA
(571) 336-7678
tsbhistory@gmail.com
timesorters.com
Preservationist TimeSorters LLC
Books and Paper, Objects, Photographic Materials, Preventive Conservation, Textiles, Accepts Private Contracts

Duncan Emilie
Newport News VA
757 591 7734
eduncan@marinersmuseum.org
Conservator
The Mariners’ Museum and Park
Books and Paper

LeSaux, Perrine
Williamsburg VA
203 470 9025
perrine.lesaux.art@gmail.com
Conservation Student
Colonial Williamsburg Fndn/SUNY Buffalo State College
Books and Paper, Paintings

Wender, Deborah 
Charlottesville VA 
(434) 964-1774 
wender@centurylink.net 
Conservation Consultant 
Books and Paper, Preventive Conservation

Wright, Kristi
Front Royal VA 
540 692 6068 
kristi@wrightconservation.com 
wrightconservation.com 
Conservator, Librarian Books and Paper

 

Scroll to Top