Bernabo, Russell
Conservator
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 798-6599
russellbernabo@gmail.com
russellbernabo.com
Objects, Frames, Sculpture, Gold Leaf

Jensen, Amelia Bagnall
Conservator
Dendron, VA 23839
(757) 525-7751
paintconservation@gmail.com
Paintings, Painted Objects, Frames

Norquest, Sharon
Conservator
Herndon, VA 20170
(610) 310-2965
Objects

Bristow, Maeve
Conservator
Williamsburg VA 23185
(757) 876-7256
maevebristow@gmail.com
Architecture, Frames/Gilded Objects, Objects, Painted Surfaces, Paintings, Accepts Private Contracts

Byrne, Amy
President, Conservator
Amy Fernandez, Inc.
Shepherdstown WV 25443
(804) 920-6621
afbyrne@gmail.com
Ethnographic Objects, Objects, Painted Surfaces, Paintings, Sculpture, Accepts Private Contracts

Pennington, Brenda
Conservator
Agecroft Hall & Gardens
Mechanicsville VA 23116
(804) 304-3947
brendahisp@gmail.com
Objects, Preventive Conservation

Givens, Carol Boyers
Conservator
Mt Pleasant SC 29466
(804) 339-2833
cbgivens09@gmail.com
Archaeological Objects, Ethnographic Objects, Objects, Preventive Conservation, Accepts Private Contracts

 

 

Howlett, F. Carey
Conservator
F. Carey Howlett & Associates Montross, VA 22520
(804) 366-1233
fchowlett@mac.com
Furniture, Historic Interiors, Sculpture

Snyder, Thomas
Conservator
Williamsburg Art Conservation Inc.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(757) 259-6887
thomassnyder2@cox.net
Furniture, Objects, Gilding

Taylor, E. Scott
Conservator
E.S. Taylor Studio
Richmond, VA 23227
(804) 230-0056
estaylorstudio@verizon.net
www.estaylorstudio.com
Stained and Leaded Glass

Linn, Debbie
Interim Chief Conservator
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond VA 23220
(804) 340-1527
debbie.linn@vmfa.museum
Books and Paper, Objects, Preventive Conservation

Blanchette, Terri
Owner/Preservationist
TimeSorters
timesorters.com
Fredericksburg VA 22407
(412) 841-6248
Terri@timesorters.com
Books and Paper, Objects, Photographic Materials, Preventive Conservation, Accepts Private Contracts

Hoffman, William
Administrator, Conservator/Director of Conservation and Chief Conservator
The Mariners’ Museum and Park
Williamsburg VA 23185
(757) 591-7768
whoffman@marinersmuseum.org
Archaeological Objects, Objects

Scroll to Top