Paintings

Paintings

Brevig, Lorraine
Conservator
Richmond Conservation Studio
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 358-2006
hisstah@aol.com
www.richmondconservation.com

Bristow, Maeve
Conservator
Toano, VA 23168
(757) 876-7256
www.blackcreekworkshop.com
Painted Surfaces

Byrne, Amy F.
Conservator
President, Amy Fernandez, Inc.
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
(804 920-6621/(304) 876-6217
afbyrne@gmail.com
Paintings, Objects

Clover, Cecile
Conservator
699 Chapel Hill Road
Charlottesville, VA22901
(434)973-3708
clover@stoathall.com

Curtis, Marla
Conservator
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(7570 206-3297
cfac@curtisfineartconservation.com
Paintings

Jensen, Amelia Bagnall
Conservator
Dendron, VA 23839
(757) 525-7751
paintconservation@gmail.com
Paintings, Painted Objects, Painted Furniture

Lewis, Mark
Conservator
Chrysler Museum
Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 644-6215/(757) 489-2640
mlewis@chrysler.org
Paintings

Moffitt, Kirsten Travers
Conservator and Materials Analyst
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
757-220-7037
kmoffitt@cwf.org
Specialties: Analysis, Architecture & Architectural Materials, Furniture and Wooden Artifacts, Paintings

Mullins, Cleo
Conservator
Richmond Conservation Studio
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 358-2006
cmullins11@aol.com
www.richmondconservation.com
Paintings

Suffield, Bruce
Conservator
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 353-8987
bruce.suffield@vmfa.museum
Paintings

Wallace, Frederick
Conservator
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 591-7752/(757) 504-5622
fwallacedjo@hotmail.com
Paintings